Office of Workforce
   & Economic Development
Joe Parisi, Dane County Executive
Side Image

Women and Minority Programs

100 Black Men of Madison, Inc
PO Box 787
Madison, 53701
Contact: Floyd Rose, President
608-205-8572
president@100blackmenmadison.com

Asset Builders of America, Inc
1213 N Sherman Ave, PO Box 195
Madison, WI 53704
Contact: Richard Entenmann
608-663-6332
rentenmann@tds.net
assetbuilders.org

Centro Hispano of Dane County
810 W Badger Rd
Madison WI 53713
Contact: Kent Craig, Executive Director
608-255-3018
kent@chdc.us
micentro.org

Latino Chamber of Commerce of Dane County
810 Badger Rd.
Madison, WI 53713
board@camaradecomerciolatina.org
www.camaralatinadecomercio.org

National Association of Women Business Owners Greater Madison Chapter
4230 E Towne Blvd, Ste 317
Madison, WI 53704
608-442-1924
info@nawbomadison.org
http://www.nawbo.org/

Nehemiah Community Development
655 W Badger Rd
Madison WI 53713
Contact: Rich Henderson
608-257-2453
rhenderson@nehemiah.org
nehemiah.org

United Asian Services of WI, Inc
2132 Fordem Ave
Madison, WI 53704
Contact: Kou Vang
608-256-6400
888-404-8779
kvang@tds.net
http://www.uasw.us/

United Migrant Opportunity Services
2317 International Ln, Ste 114
Madison WI 53704
800-279-8667
umos.org

Wisconsin Women of Color Network
PO Box 2337
Madison WI 53701-2337
contact@womenofcolornetwork-wis.org
womenofcolornetwork-wis.org